//
you're reading...
Page Information

Those pesky pants…

…those pants just keep coming back to bite me! Lol. And now I know exactly where those few extra pounds went that I put on. Haha.

Remember that 50 / 50 chance my old pants were going to fit…FAIL.

So now I’m faced with the choice of cutting new ones or saying screw it I’m wearing something else!  Since I was in to work very early this morning (visit from big wigs at corporate) and I am exhausted, I think I shall

cut the new pants and then sew like crazy after work tomorrow.  During my lunch break I should be able to pull out the zipper and I think I can save the waistband.

Not the way I’d hoped the night would go, but we gotta roll with it!

About Kate, who is becoming Vala or Aeryn (depending on the day)

I'm a costumer, seamstress and new Mom that enjoys the challenges of recreating costume seen on screen, as well as wearable garments. There's lots I could tell you about myself, but we'll save that for another day. ;-) (aka: HothGirl)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

